Alla inlägg den 12 december 2009

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.
Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.
I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.
She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket.
"Can I come with you?" I asked.
"Sure thing. We're going NOW though, hurry. Put your shoes on"
"Yeah.. I just.. need to pee really quick. Wait for me"
"Yeah.. sure"
*I start walking*
"Hey MARAL.. come here.. In the kitchen.. LOOK"
"What?..."
*goes back to the kitchen*
"Right there.. In the corner.."
"What??"
*goes to the corner*

*Mum runs fast as hell to the toilet*


I mean.. you could have told me you needed to go first.
What the hell.. 


Update: After giving it some thought.. I realised that if she'd say something like that to me.. I would have been the one running. So yeah.. I just got pwnd by my mum.

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards