Direktlänk till inlägg 18 december 2009

can't sleep

Av Maral - 18 december 2009 00:34

this is bothering me. I can't sleep because I'm thinking of shit I don't even know what it is and that clearly is something you need to sorta dig into. it's unfamiliar it's weird and it's annoying because I want to get it straight.


gonna write a blogpost about it. Too tired now, work tomorrow gonna put some keywords down so I remember this and hopefully put it together somehow.


plain, grey, likgiltig, __unfamiliar mindset__ ver strange, stuffed yet "empty" but not in a black hurting way in a brainy way, happy, cloud, ill, solid, self-worth/valueinanotherperson,even perfect-not appealing even if it is more appealing than anything else - doesn't bother me - should it? sick for not wanting?
what matters, what doesn't, yellow, smokeycloud, procrastinating,stress tired,sleep..


i think im having/getting a fever

 
 
chili

chili

18 december 2009 00:55

Stackare!! Du har en mysig liten blogg, hoppas du slipper bli sjuk. Du skulle ta och dricka en sunrise shot:)

http://strangebakery.blogspot.com

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maral - 8 februari 2010 07:29

http://maralinchina.blogg.se/

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket."Can I come with you?" I asked."Sure thin...

Av Maral - 8 december 2009 23:28

Spent most of my day in Ale @ driving school.When I got tired of studying for the theorytest (that I wont even be taking since it's like burning money, the test is only valid for 2 months and I'll be away for 6 months in China.. so.. yeah..) I st...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 21:27

Dude, talk about pushing the wrong buttons.. not cool... NOT COOL!http://josifine.bloggagratis.se/2009/11/18/2202122-this-one-is-for-you-maral/  ...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 00:13

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards