Direktlänk till inlägg 7 november 2009

Pretto is made of win

Av Maral - 7 november 2009 20:45

So this is quite funny to me.

The other day when I got home from work I saw something on

the kitchen table. An envelope with my name handwritten on it.


I got ridiculously excited and started jumping up and down.
I didn't even know who posted it, haha. I was just happy because
I've never had something posted to me (other than postcards from
distant lands and postcards from Gotland with sheeps on them -

and these are too very exciting ofcourse!) But never before...
had I gotten a real envelope, just for me. (okay bills... but they
don't count.. You don't even get happy when you see them.. so..)


Anyways. I opened it up, had nooo clue who sent it..

The first thing I see is this...


  


At the first glance I didn't even know what IT was, but I got soo happy that I started
stomping my feet simultaneously  and waving my arms around. It was pretty freaky.

It also had a very nice text on the backside, and it made me all warm and fuzzy inside.


Saga, who sent this - lives.. like a 10 minute walk away from here so the fact

that she posted something for me is just extremely fun.

I never expected such a thing.


She's adorable :D <3 It totally made my day.
I should probably force her to come with me to the policestation on monday! 
Then after that we'll be eating chips and playing Ps3. I love how I make plans

without even asking her if she's available. Fuck.. now when I said that..
she wont be because I cursed the situation by saying it.. but NOW on the other
hand when I said that I cursed it, she will be able to hang with me..

but NOW when I said that again she wont be able too.. ARGH.. this is a bad circle..

(I'll stop here.. You guys probably know why. If not.

You get a cookie for being stupid!) 


 
 
saga

saga

8 november 2009 11:54

OMG, det är en uggla ser du väl!!!!!!!!1111111 MED EN HATT..

http://prettovarning.blogg.se

 
Ingen bild

Pierre

26 november 2009 22:54

Nu står din adress för hela internet att beskåda, pwnd! :D

 
Maral

Maral

26 november 2009 23:25

wow pierre.. för det är den ju inte om man går in på hitta.se och söker "maral". :P

http://maral.bloggplatsen.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maral - 8 februari 2010 07:29

http://maralinchina.blogg.se/

Av Maral - 18 december 2009 00:34

this is bothering me. I can't sleep because I'm thinking of shit I don't even know what it is and that clearly is something you need to sorta dig into. it's unfamiliar it's weird and it's annoying because I want to get it straight. gonna write a...

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket."Can I come with you?" I asked."Sure thin...

Av Maral - 8 december 2009 23:28

Spent most of my day in Ale @ driving school.When I got tired of studying for the theorytest (that I wont even be taking since it's like burning money, the test is only valid for 2 months and I'll be away for 6 months in China.. so.. yeah..) I st...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 21:27

Dude, talk about pushing the wrong buttons.. not cool... NOT COOL!http://josifine.bloggagratis.se/2009/11/18/2202122-this-one-is-for-you-maral/  ...

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards