Alla inlägg under oktober 2009

Av Maral - 30 oktober 2009 18:26

Woohooo :D! I'll be seeing MOMOFOKO TOMORROWWWW! <3


DANIEL... CAN YOU BELIEVE IT.. MOMOFOKO.. :D

Too baaad you're not here in Sweden :D DONT BE JEALOOUUUUS.



Soooo made of wiiiiiiiiiiiin. Check em out. :D 


Also THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU JOSEFINE
FOR PUTTING ME ON THE LIST, YOU'RE MADE OF FUCKING WIN <3 

Av Maral - 28 oktober 2009 02:46

This was originally posted on IPower by me but decided
to put it up here aswell since some of you don't hang on IPower.


I'm gonna keep this pretty short and simple.
It's nothing special, but I thought I'd share it with you all.


Some of you might know what I've been planning for quite a while now,
for those of you who don't - I've been working for a year and saved up some
money so I could take my drivers license

(it costs shitloads of money here.. like 1900 euros) and use the rest of

the money to travel to a country and work as a volunteer
(helping rural/poor areas with children in school, etc.).
My plan was to go to Thailand and help out over there for a month.
It would cost me like 800 Euros, no ticket and no visa included.
I would have loved to stay there longer, but I have been travelling around

quite much lately (Egypt, Belgium, Holland TWICE!! and Denmark)
and I just can't afford staying there for much longer than a month.
Living there is very veeery cheap. That wouldn't be the problem,

but working for them is super expensive. (atleast for me.)


That's when I found out about China!
I'm gonna go away, and I'm gonna do the exact same thing.
For the same amount of money, but instead of being away for 1 month.
I'll be able to stay there for 5 months and help out! Isn't that great?


I'm very very excited and if everything goes as planned I'll be leaving in February.
I have to get a new passport done since mine will be outdated in december. Zomg.
I'm very excited about this.


And I thought... That I'd keep you guys updated about whats going on over there
and how it is and stuff like that. Totally gonna wish for a netbook this christmas,
so I can bring it with me and possibly even a decent camera so I can shoot some
short vlogs for you all too see. Would that be something you'd wanna follow/watch?
If not, then I'm not gonna go through the trouble. Haha.


Well... Just thought I'd share it with you all.


 


  



I'll be in the Guangxi-area, so... if you're around, come by and honor me with a visit :D 


  





Av Maral - 25 oktober 2009 01:28

Hey people who read my blog & Vinay.


Hope you're all doing well, personally I'm doing really good.

Today was nothing special.

Went to work, came home, chillaxed... the usual.


Dean is leaving for Djerba tomorrow, I'm gonna miss having
someone to flame on msn but that's alright! As soon as he went
offline I got a text message (talk about timing?) from a friend who
wanted to go for a walk. At 01:34 in the night. My friends are great.


Now he's waiting patiently downstairs, I think I should go.
Taking the camera with me, might record something!
So expect a Vlog or something when I update this post later tonight.


See you in a bit.


Update: Im home (it's 3 in the morning) but actually not, because
tonight is the night you rewind your clock or whatever that shit is
called. So basically I'm just living that same hour again. cool huh..

It's 02:00. Tried to shoot some sort of Vlog but Niklas was totally not
in the mood for that, all he kept saying when I started recording
was "so did you shave today?" Just so I wouldn't put it online.

He said some other stuff too, but I'm not gonna mention what,

and that for HIS sake, Why? Because I'm a GOOD FRIEND!
He could totally not stand for what he was saying afterwards either.
I have them on my camera though so if he ever tries something
I can totally blackmail him. Heh.


Also on a funny note, he thought I wanted to be a famous youtuber
when I told him I was recording for my personal blog. It was hilarious.
I think he actually believes in it now. Which is quite funny to me,
because If I wanted to become a famous youtuber I wouldn't even

consider recording him for my videos,I mean, let's be honest..

who the fuck would actually enjoy watching that?... Really.


Overall I had a really nice time, he's a great friend and I enjoy
being with him even if we don't do shit.
(Today we sat in the car and stared into a wall. For an hour.)
All I wanted to say is that he's not 'fake'.
I know he's being himself and that he's comfortable

with being himself around me. He's honest and I love that.
I don't know if you guys ever think about that,

but it's actually quite rare nowadays. Finding people who

actually like themselves and have confidence in what they
do and in themselves generally. People who don't need
constant validation or in rare cases no validation at all.


Lately I've been doing my best to see people for who they
truly are instead of painting my own pretty picture of them.

I seem to have done that quite a lot in the past.

Not even aware of doing so.
I wish I could explain, but I can't. It's not hard though.
It's just late and my explanations can be soooo weird.

I'll probably go more in-depth about this some other time.


But as I said.

Lately I've been trying to see people for who they really are.

It's quite sad how most of them are just empty shells though.
Does it matter if the shell glitters or not?

For them it does. Not for me though. I mean..

It's still just an empty shell.


I don't want any empty shells in my life.
Can't you all just... be happy with life and what you all have?


I'd love to hear your thougts on this, Leave a comment.
Tell me what you're looking for in a friendship!

Av Maral - 18 oktober 2009 02:25

I hardly ever sleep in my own bed anymore.
My sisters bed (well thats my old bed) is sooooo much cozier. 


There is an empty box on my shelf.


How are you?
No?
No... 

Av Maral - 17 oktober 2009 00:24

Hey people, it's been a few days since my last update.
Sorry to disappoint you, but I havn't died just yet.

I realised something today.

I really wanna learn how to play the piano.
:D


kthnxbai






Av Maral - 10 oktober 2009 18:40

Just about to get ready for tonights party.
Don't think I'll be able to stay for too long though since

Tyson will be home alone tonight. Mum is going to the

Dariush concert and I promised her too look after him.

Will still be away for a few hours though. Hmmm...
I'm supposed to be there at 20.00, but I know myself pretty well

and I can guarantee you, I won't get there until 21.30 or someting. 

I know.. It's not the best feature one can have. It's just that..

me.. and arriving at places in time.. we never really clicked. 


I don't even know what I'm supposed to wear.
Think they'll get offended if I show up in Jeans? :/
Gah, I'm.. sooo...tiiiired. I just wanna cuddle with Tyson
and go to sleep. I know I'll be all happy and stuff once I get
there but it's like going to the gym, first you hesitate / don't wanna.
When you're there it's actually decent and when you get home you
feel "It was sooo worth it :D". Besides, I look like a troll.
Okay, now I'm just trying to come up with reasons not to go.
(but it's true.. I do look a bit trollish right now. :D)


Anyways. I can't sit here any longer..

If I do - I'll never make it in time. (21.30) ;P

Av Maral - 7 oktober 2009 17:08

Hey there. It's been a while, eh?

I havn't really done anything special, but I finally went to driving school and

I'll be starting that whole thing very soon. Just have to fill in some papers.
Went to the optician yesterday, everything went really well. 
It's ridiculously expensive getting a drivers license nowadays though :/.


Last Thursday I spent the evening at my aunts place for dinner.
We talked about a lot of things one of them being the following...
Im going to Egypt. Again. 
Out of all places in Egypt. We're going to Hurghada. What are the odds?
If that's not pouring salt in the wounds then I don't know what is.

We're going because my relative is getting married over there.
I love weddings. So, despite the circumstances it's gonna be lots of fun. 

I'll be going in the beginning of January, which means I'll have to be home
for christmas, Thailand will have to wait until I get back from Egypt. 


Spent friday night with Jessica and Jonas. I loved being back in Ytterby.
Whenever I go there I feel at peace, there's no place like it. <3


Hung out with Nina and David a few days back which was nice too,
David is working quite a lot lately so he's pretty tired and drowsy

but it's cute and funny. I love spending time with Nina because

around her I very easily "let go of things". I completely forget about

our surroundings and I get absorbed in whatever it is we are doing.

I don't really know how to explain it, but..

I feel like a child when Im around her. In a very good way. 


Tarraneh wanted me to go with her to the T.Stuido again, so I did.
Richard is going to do hers.

(Im very happy about that because I like him a lot!) 
I've said this before, but if I ever decide to get a tattoo. Richard will 
definitely be the one doing it. I absolutely love his energy.


Also spent yesterday hanging with Josefine. Which was nice.
I was very tired and whenever Im tired I get a little funny.
I think I was laughing for an hour straight or something.

What does "Sprengler/Sprangler" mean anyways? :P


Also visited my cousin Anita for a short while. 
Think I'll visit her soon again. She's great company.


Think I'll be giving Saga a call tonight or tomorrow night.
Havn't seen her in a while now. :/


Also, Sam! If you're reading this, you were in my dream! 



Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards