Direktlänk till inlägg 18 september 2009

Twisted Feet

Av Maral - 18 september 2009 23:45

Spent most of my day together with Arman.

Invited him over and decided to cook for us both.

I thought I did quite an okay job on the cooking part.

He said it was good, which is good. Unless he was lying! 

Well, I gotta admit. I could need some improvement when it

comes to cooking, but hey. Atleast Im way better than before

and Im actually making progress. Practice makes perfect!


Around 18.00 we decided we'd go check out one of the dancing

studios we've been looking at for quite some time.

Seriously. It was right infront of us all the time,

but we were motherfucking blind and Im not kidding when

I say that we searched for the place - for almost an hour!

 

During our search we made fun of ourselves by singing

that bollywood-idol audition song.

"Say what you want, what you need"


... "You open your eyes"... 




I think it's one of those situation you have to experience to find funny. 

I was exhausted and I found it hilarious. Hilarious because we were being so

incredibly blind and stupid. We even had someone telling us the direction...

but.. I don't know what went wrong. Maybe I wasn't even listening because

I was so tired but I wen't the OPPOSITE way and.. oh my god. Hahaha. 

Well it took us an hour to find something that should have taken 3 minutes.

Incredible. 


As if it wasn't bad enough.. When we finally arrived.. they we're closed.  

Then we took the tram to the other side of the city -

to check out this other dance studio we've been looking at.

I think we both were so tired at that point because when the

guy at the counter explained everything we wanted to know about the

place none of us could focus and comprehend a single word.

I just looked the guy in the eyes, could barely keep my own eyes open and

repeated the following in my mind. "Is he talking to me? What is he saying.

Just pretend that you're listening.  Act as if you understand. Can he stop talking?"


Don't get the wrong idea of me now. That was my first time doing that.

I was just very very tired. Wait.. Why am I explaining myself to you guys?  


Overall, I had a great day. Sort of an "you open your eyes" adventure. :)





We also found Miss Pacman eating a bike?

Imagine how "lol" that can be when you're exhausted and find everything funny.

 
 
ernie

ernie

19 september 2009 00:45

Fan de blev ju snyggt :) låter som du hade en tröttsam och rolig dag.

http://www.radiorebelde.blogg.se

 
Ingen bild

19 september 2009 16:52

-:världenslatastemänniska:-

 
Maral

Maral

19 september 2009 19:59

typ

http://maral.bloggplatsen.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maral - 8 februari 2010 07:29

http://maralinchina.blogg.se/

Av Maral - 18 december 2009 00:34

this is bothering me. I can't sleep because I'm thinking of shit I don't even know what it is and that clearly is something you need to sorta dig into. it's unfamiliar it's weird and it's annoying because I want to get it straight. gonna write a...

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket."Can I come with you?" I asked."Sure thin...

Av Maral - 8 december 2009 23:28

Spent most of my day in Ale @ driving school.When I got tired of studying for the theorytest (that I wont even be taking since it's like burning money, the test is only valid for 2 months and I'll be away for 6 months in China.. so.. yeah..) I st...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 21:27

Dude, talk about pushing the wrong buttons.. not cool... NOT COOL!http://josifine.bloggagratis.se/2009/11/18/2202122-this-one-is-for-you-maral/  ...

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards