Alla inlägg den 1 september 2009

Av Maral - 1 september 2009 02:02

TALLY-HO!

I've been procrastinating like a mofo for the past 2-3 days. Why?
Because Im a mofo. (Im a pretty cool one.. so I get away with it.)

No but seriously guys. Im leaving for belgium/egypt tomorrow and I havn't packed anything yet. It's alright though. I've got plenty of time tomorrow. It might get a little hectic at times but it's doable and I only have myself to blame so there's really no reason to get negative about the situation.
Self-pity is for losers.

On september third, I'll be flying from Belgium to Egypt with my friend Dean. It's gonna be awesome. I've never been in Egypt before so Im very excited about that. Huuummmm...

I really don't have anything else to add right now.
Im very tired so I'll be going to bed. Might upload something cool here tomorrow if I have time.  :)


nite nite all!


(also. I saw SPREAD a few days ago and how should I put this delicately? DON'T FUCKING WATCH IT. IT FUCKING SUCKS!  Sorry Ashton.. you're hawt and everything but I want my 100 SEK back. Nigahiga on youtube makes better movies.)

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards