Direktlänk till inlägg 17 september 2009

Evening with Saga

Av Maral - 17 september 2009 23:03

Had the weirdest dreams last night.
My "main" dream (the one I had during the night) was mostly about an

Ipower-meeting in Australia at Vinay's place. I was there with Dean and we
livestreamed the event. Vinay had the same sheets as me. Pretty cool.

I woke up quite early but decided to go back to sleep

because I wanted to dream more. I was expecting a dream full of

awesomeness and hopefully some more Kuli - but no.


I dreamt about a little boy (5 years old) in need of my help on a train

and if decided not to help him - he'd get raped by the conductor. Like wtf.
Im not gonna go into details here because that would take forever but basically
what happend was, I got really attached to this boy. He wasn't even my son.
I wasn't his biological mother. But at the end of the dream we had this bond.
I did consider him as my son. It was strange...
I was protecting him throughout the whole dream and whenever I lost him..
I started panicking... Really bad. I've never had that feeling before, it was so strong.
Strong and scary. Have you ever felt panic for real? It's a horrible feeling.


Promised Tarraneh that I'd go with her to the T.Studio She's getting a tattoo.
It's a butterfly and on each side of the wings there will be one name.
The names will be written in farsi. I don't know if she want's everyone to know.
So I'll keep it at that for now. I'll tell you more if she allows me. 
Might even get a picture of it whenever it's complete! :)

The rest of my day was wonderful. I spent it together with Saga.
I always have fun with her and I can't wait until next time I'll get to see her.
We've only hung out a few times but I can honestly say that I consider her 
one of my better friends. She's just totally made of win and I love the 
fact that I can be completely open and honest with her and she with me.
It's so rare. I really enjoy her company.


I think that's all for today. <3
Not very special, but hey... as if your day was any special. :P 

 
 
saga

saga

18 september 2009 10:37

"Är du inne på systemet?"
"ALLTSÅ hahahahaha.. Jag sa museumet!"
"Ja... Men är du inne på systemet?"

HAHAHAHAHAHAH.

Maral, du är mitt lyckopiller i människoform - ovanligt!

http://prettovarning.blogg.se

 
Maral

Maral

18 september 2009 13:33

hahahaha :D

jag har lite dålig hörsel.. XD

http://maral.bloggplatsen.se

 
Ingen bild

Vinay

19 september 2009 11:31

zomg, your sheets are maroon too?!

 
Maral

Maral

19 september 2009 12:46

actually they are blue with white stripes -_-..... :D

http://maral.bloggplatsen.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maral - 8 februari 2010 07:29

http://maralinchina.blogg.se/

Av Maral - 18 december 2009 00:34

this is bothering me. I can't sleep because I'm thinking of shit I don't even know what it is and that clearly is something you need to sorta dig into. it's unfamiliar it's weird and it's annoying because I want to get it straight. gonna write a...

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket."Can I come with you?" I asked."Sure thin...

Av Maral - 8 december 2009 23:28

Spent most of my day in Ale @ driving school.When I got tired of studying for the theorytest (that I wont even be taking since it's like burning money, the test is only valid for 2 months and I'll be away for 6 months in China.. so.. yeah..) I st...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 21:27

Dude, talk about pushing the wrong buttons.. not cool... NOT COOL!http://josifine.bloggagratis.se/2009/11/18/2202122-this-one-is-for-you-maral/  ...

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards