Direktlänk till inlägg 24 augusti 2009

03:00

Av Maral - 24 augusti 2009 03:14

It's late and my cousins just went to sleep.
We've been up for several hours talking about relationships and situations.
It was interesting. They both gave me a really nice compliment.
They said that they were amazed of how mature I was. It made me happy.

It's funny... because usually when I hear people mention anyone being "mature". I automagically think of that person being "dull" or "too serious for their own good".

Im definitely not dull neither do I consider myself being "too serious".
So I think It's all good... for now.

Been working a few hours today. Mum and Mahssa picked me up after work and we decided we'd go to Marstrand. We managed to take some awesome pictures and I had a really good time together with my dear family. I hope Mahssa had a great time too. I might upload some of the pictures we took. If I do - you'll see them tomorrow. We went to pick up Dorna at the central station here in Gothenburg around 7-8 but her train was late, so we had to wait an extra 40 minutes. Which was okay if it hadn't been for that guy working in the Kebab shop shouting "Maral... Maaaraaaal" for 30 minutes.

She arrived safe and sound. We had Tacos and I ate waaaay tooooo much.
Im getting really tired so Im heading to sleep.

*omg I just fell asleep for like 2 seconds or something. It was rad.*

 
 
saga

saga

24 augusti 2009 22:29

Alltså, du är väldigt mogen, men på ett bra sätt. Många har svårt att relatera eller tänka annorlunda, koppla, även i 50-års åldern... Så den slags mognaden du har är inte blah, utan snarare väldigt ovanlig och fin. FATTA SVÅRT JAG HAR ATT HITTA NÅGON SOM ENS ACCEPTERAR MIG? Du bara skrattar och tar det som det kommer liksom.

http://prettovarning.blogg.se

 
Maral

Maral

25 augusti 2009 15:03

:D.. alltså, du ska inte säga sånt till mig. Du sätter dig själv i fara du vet. Nästa gång vi ses kommer du kanske ligga på en gräsmatta med någonting tungt över dig som vägrar släppa taget. YOU NEVER KNOW LIKSOM

http://Maral.bloggagratis.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maral - 8 februari 2010 07:29

http://maralinchina.blogg.se/

Av Maral - 18 december 2009 00:34

this is bothering me. I can't sleep because I'm thinking of shit I don't even know what it is and that clearly is something you need to sorta dig into. it's unfamiliar it's weird and it's annoying because I want to get it straight. gonna write a...

Av Maral - 12 december 2009 20:04

My mum can be extremely childish.Just now, like 5 seconds ago she told me she was hungry.I felt rather hungry too so I asked here where she was going.She replied that she was taking the car to the supermarket."Can I come with you?" I asked."Sure thin...

Av Maral - 8 december 2009 23:28

Spent most of my day in Ale @ driving school.When I got tired of studying for the theorytest (that I wont even be taking since it's like burning money, the test is only valid for 2 months and I'll be away for 6 months in China.. so.. yeah..) I st...

Av Maral - 18 november 2009 21:27

Dude, talk about pushing the wrong buttons.. not cool... NOT COOL!http://josifine.bloggagratis.se/2009/11/18/2202122-this-one-is-for-you-maral/  ...

Presentation


19 years old and very happy with life in general.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2009 >>>

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Do you like the Ferret Dance?
 YES I LOVE IT
 NO I HATE IT
 Only the first 20 seconds
 CanIhazferret?
 What is the ferret dance?
 lol
 I aint likin' any fluffin duffin ferrets mo'fockah
 I LOVE ROBERT PATTINSON
 I do

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards